

IISU Campus, Gurukul Marg, SFS, Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020 INDIA

Telephone : 91-141-2400160-161 Fax : 91-141-2395494

Web : www.iisuniv.ac.in Email : icg@lisuniv.ac.in

July 3, 2018

OFFICE ORDER

On behalf of the Academic Council, the Vice Chancellor has been pleased to re-constitute the following **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** of this University for a period of two years i.e. from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2020:

S.No.	Constitution	Name	Designation
1.	Chairperson : Head of the Institution	Dr. Ashok Gupta	Chairperson (Ex-Officio)
2.	A few Senior Administrative Officers	1. Dr. Raakhi Gupta	Member
	N MAR D	2. Prof. K.S. Sharma	Member
		3. Prof. Nisha Yadav	Member
		4. Prof. Roopa Mathur	Member
		5. Prof. Pradeep Bhatnagar	Member
		6. Prof. M.K. Sharma	Member
		7. Dr. Subhash Garg	Member
	8	8. Dr. Priyanka Mathur	Member
3.	Three to eight teachers	1. Dr. Radha Kashyap	Member
		2. Dr. Arti Sharma	Member
		3. Dr. Charu Sharma	Member
		4. Dr. Manisha Patni	Member
		5. Dr. Roopam Kothari	Member
		6. Dr. Seema Singh Rathore	Member
	1	7. Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee	Member
		8. Dr. Mahesh Singh	Member
4.	One Member from the Management	Shri Rajeev Sogani	Member
5.	One/two nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Student Ms. Yashita Sharma, MBA-HR 1 st Year	Member
		Local Society Member Mr. Kishore Chainani Former Vice President, GENPACT Presently Life Skill Coach	Member
		Alumni Dr. Priyanka Raghuvanshi	Member
6.	One/two nominees from Employers/Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Sh. Rahul Kumar,IFS Pr. Chief Conservator of Forest Van Bhawan Tilak Marg, Jaipur	Member
		Dr. N. D. Mathur Head, Dept. of Economics Manipal University, Jaipur mathur.naresh@rediffmail.com	Member
	-	Sh. Mahendra Surana, Retd. IAS C-403, Setu Path, Pradhan Marg Malviya Nagar, Jaipur	Member
7.	One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator of IQAC	Dr. Payal Mehtani	Coordinator

Dr. Raakhi Gupta Registrar Copy forwarded to all members for information. All are requested to kindly convey their acceptance.

Registrar