Sno	Name	POSITION	Post
1	Lakshita Goyal	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
2	Anjali Singh Ranjeerot	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
3	Saloni Agarwal	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
	Jyoti Singh Chouhan	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Dancer of the Year
5	Niharika Joshi	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
6	Richa Rathore	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
7	Harshita Sharma	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
8	Neha Soni	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
	Kriti Kanwar	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Priyal Vijay	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Anushka Sharma	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Jyoti Khangarot	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Akanksha Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Voice of the Year
	Sneha Srivastava	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Voice of the Year
	Arolina Bhubaneswari	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
	Deepika Goyal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
	Mahima Sarda	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
	Mrinal Sancheti	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
	Tanya Agarwal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
	Pragya Gaba	in recognition of her	Excellence in Community Outreach
	Jagruti Chowdhry Badhika Choudhan	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best Sports Person of the Year
	Radhika Choudhary	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best Sports Person of the Year
	Pooja Chopra	in recognition of her having been adjudged in recognition of her	Best Sports Person of the Year
	Jaya Dwivedi Monika Jangir	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Sports Significant Achievement in Sports
	Pratibha Godara	in recognition of her	
	Sqt. Samridhi Tambi	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Significant Achievement in Sports Best NCC Cadet
	Cdt. Shubhanjali Rastogi	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best NCC Cadet
	Cdt. Neha Khangarot	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in NCC
	Cdt. Gunjan Shekhawat	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in NCC
	Sukita Jhalora	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Boarder of the Year
	Richa Rathore	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Boarder of the Year
	Rajika Parnami	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
		in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
	Savvy Bhargava	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
	Preeti Rathore	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
	Aditi Vyas	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
	Jyoti Yadav	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
	Nikita Soni	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
40	Ayushi Badhani	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
41	Shivangi Nathawat	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Compere of the Year
42	Mudita Chaudhary	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Compere of the Year
43	Yasha Singh	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Debator of the Year
44	Rakshita Singh	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Debator of the Year
45	Heena Suthar	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Isha Mehrotra	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Yukti Dua	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Madhvi Purohit	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Kritika Mangal	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
50	Ankita Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Rotaractor of the Year
	Aarti Agarwal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Rotaractor of the Year
	Manjinder Kour	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Researcher of the Year
	Manika Sharma	in recognition of her	Participation in Virasat 2018
	Tanvi Vijay	in recognition of her	Participation in Virasat 2018
	Radhika Rathore	in recognition of her	Participation in Virasat 2018
56	Divisha Agarwal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	IISian of the Year